Board of directors

Stener Kvinnsland

​Stener Kvinnsland
Chairman



Grethe Høiland

​Grethe Høiland
Vice chairman



Nina Langeland

​Nina Langeland
Boardmember

nina.langeland@uib.no  


​Ole Hetland
Boardmember

ole.hetland@konserthus.no  

​Unn Therese Omdal
Boardmember


​Ivar Eriksen
Boardmember

ivar.eriksen@helse-vest.no

​Mette Øfstegaard
Boardmember (employee representative)

mette.ofstegaard@sus.no

​Egil Olsen
Boardmember (employee representative)

egil.olsen@sus.no

​Lars Kåre Kleppe
Boardmember (employee representative)

lars.kare.selland.kleppe@sus.no

​Knut Vassbø

Boardmember

​Aud H. Riise 
Boardmember (employee representative)

aud.riise@sus.no


​Did you find what you were looking for?

​Please note that your feedback will not be answered if it is sent via this form. Do not include personal identifying information such as your birth date, phonenumber or e-mail.

​Thank you!

Logo
Organization number 983 974 678